2017 Annual Awards
Geo Cache Winners (l-r) Don and Liz Osadec, Joy and Bruce Bowman, Jim and Linda Collacutt
President’s Award winners (l-r) Irene Murray, Dave Harrison, Herb McKay, Vicki Mowers, Brian and Lynn Baljes
Geo Cache 1st Place Winners  Joy and Bruce Bowman
Kevin Pesant Mileage Award winners Irene Murray and Dave Harrison
Chuck Baby Award winners Liz and Don Osadec
Niagara British Car Club